Skip to product information
1 of 9

Swan White Dress

Swan White Dress

La Musa

Regular price 580,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price 580,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Delivery time: 4-8 days

Swan Dress is a dress inspired by Tchaikovsky's "Swan Lake" ballet. The grace and airiness of dancing swans was conveyed by the pleated white sheer organza that mimics the color and texture of swan feathers.

Transparent lantern sleeves with neat turn-ups at the cuffs closing with 8 pearly buttons. The shape of the sleeves recreates the wings that the swan flaps before taking off into the sky. The grace of the movements of the girl wearing this dress will be as beautiful as the swinging of a swan's wing.

Swan Dress is a reimagining of Black Ink Dress. Details such as two corset cuts on the hips, a short length and an hourglass silhouette form the images of these dresses. A distinctive feature of this particular dress is a corset bracing on the back with a hidden zipper.

The main element of this dress is the V-neckline, inspired by the elegant curve of the gooseneck. The neckline of the dress is adorned with a pleated translucent white organza.



View full details

Care Guide

For silk garments, we recommend hand washing at 30 degrees with special silk detergent or dry cleaning.
Do not machine wash or tumble dry.
Cotton items can be machine washed.
Please follow the instructions on the garment label.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Robe Blanche Swan

Robe Blanche Swan

La Musa

Prix habituel 580,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 580,00 EUR
Outlet Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
  • Délai de livraison : 4-8 jours

Swan Dress est une robe inspirée du ballet « Swan Lake » de Tchaïkovski. La grâce et l'aération des cygnes dansants ont été transmises par l'organza translucide de couleur blanche plissée qui imite la couleur et la texture des plumes de cygne.

Manches lanterne transparentes avec revers soignés aux poignets se fermant par 8 boutons nacrés. La forme des manches recrée les ailes que le cygne bat avant de s'envoler vers le ciel. La grâce des mouvements de la fille qui porte cette robe sera aussi belle que le balancement d'une aile de cygne.

Swan Dress est une réinvention de Black Ink Dress. Des détails tels que deux coupes de corset sur les hanches, une longueur courte et une silhouette en sablier forment les images de ces robes. Une caractéristique distinctive de cette robe particulière est un contreventement corset sur le dos avec une fermeture éclair cachée.

L'élément principal de cette robe est le décolleté en V, inspiré de la courbe élégante du col de cygne. Le décolleté de la robe est orné d'un organza translucide plissé de couleur blanche.



Afficher tous les détails

Care Guide

Pour les vêtements en soie, nous recommandons un lavage à la main à 30 degrés avec un détergent spécial soie ou un nettoyage à sec.
Ne pas laver en machine ni sécher au sèche-linge.
Les articles en coton peuvent être lavés en machine.
Veuillez suivre les instructions sur l'étiquette du vêtement.