Skip to product information
1 of 5

Canvas shorts

Canvas shorts

Lucia Chain

Regular price 270,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price 270,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Delivery time: 2 days

Stylish and unisex version of our Ground Bermudas, made with organic cotton, is versatile and fun to wear. It has an adjustment system using cotton laces, a perfect detail that makes them original, unique and adaptable. The length is 72cm from waist to hem and 39cm from crotch to hem.

This timeless, simple yet sophisticated bermuda is a must-have, comfortable and cozy, an essential piece for every wardrobe.

Material: Organic cotton (Italy)

Color: Off-white

Embroidery: Floral adjustment holes

Pockets: 2 at the back

Fit: Loose / Loose

Made by Lucia and Gabriela in Italy (Piedmont).

Raw handcrafted production: This garment is handmade, one by one, using natural raw materials. Thus, it is impossible to produce identical products, without noticing the gesture of the hand that made them. At L.CH., we believe that the natural imperfections and simplicity of color make this product beautiful, valuable and unique, we hope you do too!

Materials :

Organic cotton does not use chemical pesticides or fertilizers, limits soil erosion and is less water-intensive than normal cotton. The benefits of organic cotton go beyond sustainability, ethics and economics. Organic cotton clothes are also higher quality, softer and more durable.

View full details

Care Guide

Hand wash your item with pH neutral soap and cool (or warm to the touch) water. Air dry.
IMPORTANT: DO NOT DRY CLEAN.
RECOMMENDATION: After use, if exposed to the air for one night, the garments regenerate, losing the odors they have soaked in and regain tone and softness.
WEAR WITH LOVE, MEND WHEN TORN, COMPOST WHEN WORN.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bermuda en toile

Bermuda en toile

Lucia Chain

Prix habituel 270,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 270,00 EUR
Outlet Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
  • Délai de livraison : 2 jours

Version stylée et unisexe de nos Bermudas Ground, fabriqués avec du coton biologique, est polyvalente et amusante à porter. Il dispose d'un système de réglage à l'aide de lacets en coton, un détail parfait qui les rend originaux, uniques et adaptables. La longueur est de 72 cm de la taille à l'ourlet et de 39 cm de l'entrejambe à l'ourlet.

Ce bermuda intemporel, simple mais sophistiqué, est un incontournable, confortable et douillet, une pièce essentielle pour chaque garde-robe.

Matière : Coton biologique (Italie)

Couleur : Blanc cassé

 

Broderie : Trous d'ajustement floraux

Poches : 2 à l'arrière

Coupe : Relâchée / Ample

 

Fabriqué par Lucia et Gabriela en Italie (Piémont).

Production artisanale brute : Ce vêtement est fabriqué à la main, un à un, en utilisant des matériaux bruts naturels. Ainsi, il est impossible de produire des produits identiques, sans remarquer le geste de la main qui les a fabriqués. Chez L.CH., nous croyons que les imperfections naturelles et la simplicité des couleurs font la beauté, la valeur et l'unicité de ce produit, nous espérons que vous aussi !

Matériaux : 

Le coton biologique n'utilise pas de pesticides chimiques ni d'engrais, limite l'érosion du sol et est moins gourmand en eau que le coton normal. Les avantages du coton biologique vont au-delà de la durabilité, de l'éthique et de l'économie. Les vêtements en coton biologique sont également de meilleure qualité, plus doux et plus durables.

Afficher tous les détails

Care Guide

Hand wash your item with pH neutral soap and cool (or warm to the touch) water. Air dry.
IMPORTANT: DO NOT DRY CLEAN.
RECOMMENDATION: After use, if exposed to the air for one night, the garments regenerate, losing the odors they have soaked in and regain tone and softness.
WEAR WITH LOVE, MEND WHEN TORN, COMPOST WHEN WORN.