Skip to product information
1 of 5

Floral Shirt Dress

Floral Shirt Dress

Lucia Chain

Regular price 480,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price 480,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Delivery time: 2 days

Classic but different, the Floral Shirt Dress is a comfortable and loose dress in natural raw cotton. This natural raw cotton garment features our floral buttonholes and vintage natural buttons for a unique style. Length is 112cm from shoulder to hem.

This timeless, simple yet sophisticated shirt dress is a must-have, comfortable and cozy, an essential piece for every wardrobe.

Material: 100% Organic Cotton (Italy)

Made by Lucia and Gabriela in Italy (Piedmont).

Raw handcrafted production: This garment is handmade, one by one, using natural raw materials. Thus, it is impossible to produce identical products, without noticing the gesture of the hand that made them. At L.CH., we believe that the natural imperfections and simplicity of color make this product beautiful, valuable and unique, we hope you do too!

Materials: Organic cotton uses no chemical pesticides or fertilizers, limits soil erosion and uses less water than normal cotton. The benefits of organic cotton go beyond sustainability, ethics and economics. Organic cotton clothes are also higher quality, softer and more durable.

View full details

Care Guide

Hand wash your item with neutral pH soap and cool (or warm to the touch) water. Air dry.
IMPORTANT: DO NOT USE DRY CLEANING.
RECOMMENDATION: After use, if the article is exposed to the air overnight, the clothes regenerate, lose the odors they have absorbed and regain their tone and softness.
WEAR WITH LOVE, REPAIR IF RIPPED, COMPOST AT END OF LIFE.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Robe Chemise Florale

Robe Chemise Florale

Lucia Chain

Prix habituel 480,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 480,00 EUR
Outlet Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
  • Délai de livraison : 2 jours

Classique mais différente, la Robe Chemise Florale est une robe confortable et ample en coton brut naturel. Ce vêtement en coton brut naturel présente nos boutonnières florales et des boutons naturels vintage pour un style unique. La longueur est de 112 cm de l'épaule à l'ourlet.

Cette robe chemise intemporelle, simple mais sophistiquée, est un incontournable, confortable et douillet, une pièce essentielle pour chaque garde-robe.

Matière : 100 % Coton Bio (Italie)

Fabriquée par Lucia et Gabriela en Italie (Piémont).

Production artisanale brute : Ce vêtement est fabriqué à la main, un à un, en utilisant des matériaux bruts naturels. Ainsi, il est impossible de produire des produits identiques, sans remarquer le geste de la main qui les a fabriqués. Chez L.CH., nous croyons que les imperfections naturelles et la simplicité des couleurs font la beauté, la valeur et l'unicité de ce produit, nous espérons que vous aussi !

Matériaux : Le coton biologique n'utilise pas de pesticides chimiques ni d'engrais, limite l'érosion du sol et est moins gourmand en eau que le coton normal. Les avantages du coton biologique vont au-delà de la durabilité, de l'éthique et de l'économie. Les vêtements en coton biologique sont également de meilleure qualité, plus doux et plus durables.

Afficher tous les détails

Care Guide

Lavez votre article à la main avec un savon au pH neutre et de l'eau fraîche (ou tiède au toucher). Séchez à l'air libre.
IMPORTANT : N'UTILISEZ PAS DE NETTOYAGE À SEC.
RECOMMANDATION : Après utilisation, si l'article est exposé à l'air pendant une nuit, les vêtements se régénèrent, perdent les odeurs qu'ils ont absorbées et retrouvent leur tonus et leur douceur.
PORTEZ AVEC AMOUR, RÉPAREZ EN CAS DE DÉCHIRURE, COMPOSTEZ EN FIN DE VIE.