Skip to product information
1 of 5

Floral Quilted Jacket

Floral Quilted Jacket

Lucia Chain

Regular price 658,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price 658,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Delivery time: 2 days

Modern and elegant, the floral jacket is a comfortable, natural and padded summer jacket. This natural plant-based garment features our open sleeves for a unique style and optimal comfort. Its length is 58 cm from the shoulder to the hem. This timeless, minimal yet sophisticated jacket is a must-have, comfortable and cozy, an essential piece for every summer wardrobe.

Material: 100% organic cotton (Italy) Colour: Off-white Padding: Organic material Embroidery: Yes Print: No Dye: No Cut: Released Buttons: 8 (vintage mother-of-pearl) Measurements: Height: 58 cm. Upper width: 50 cm. Lower width: 67 cm. Neck contour: 62 cm. Sleeve length (from collar to cuff): 70 cm. Made by Lucia and Gabriela in Italy (Piedmont). Brutal Artisanal Production This garment is handcrafted, one by one, using raw natural materials. It is therefore impossible to produce identical products, without noticing the gesture of the hand that made them. At L.CH. we believe that the natural imperfections and hardiness of the colors are what make this product beautiful, valuable and unique, we hope you think so too!

Materials: Organic cotton uses no chemical pesticides or fertilizers, limits soil erosion and uses less water than normal cotton. The benefits of organic cotton go beyond sustainability, ethics and economics. Clothing made from organic cotton is also higher quality, softer and more durable.

View full details

Care Guide

Hand wash your item with pH neutral soap and cool (or warm to the touch) water. Allow to air dry.
IMPORTANT: DO NOT DRY CLEAN.
RECOMMENDATION: After use, if exposed to the air overnight, the clothes regenerate, losing the odors they have absorbed and regaining their tone and softness.
WEAR WITH LOVE, REPAIR IF RIPPED, COMPOST AT END OF LIFE.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Veste Matelassée Florale

Veste Matelassée Florale

Lucia Chain

Prix habituel $733.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $733.00 USD
Outlet Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
  • Délai de livraison : 2 jours

Moderne et élégante, la veste florale est une veste d'été confortable, naturelle et rembourrée. Ce vêtement à base de plantes naturelles présente nos manches ouvertes pour un style unique et un confort optimal. Sa longueur est de 58 cm de l'épaule à l'ourlet. Cette veste intemporelle, minimale mais sophistiquée, est un incontournable, confortable et douillet, une pièce essentielle pour chaque garde-robe d'été.

Matériau : 100 % coton biologique (Italie) Couleur : Blanc cassé Rembourrage : Matériau biologique Broderie : Oui Imprimé : Non Teinture : Non Coupe : Relâchée Boutons : 8 (nacre vintage) Mesures : Hauteur : 58 cm. Largeur supérieure : 50 cm. Largeur inférieure : 67 cm. Contour du col : 62 cm. Longueur des manches (du col à la manchette) : 70 cm. Fabriqué par Lucia et Gabriela en Italie (Piedmont). Production Artisanale Brutale Ce vêtement est fabriqué à la main, un par un, à l'aide de matériaux naturels bruts. Il est donc impossible de produire des produits identiques, sans remarquer le geste de la main qui les a fabriqués. Chez L.CH., nous pensons que les imperfections naturelles et la rusticité des couleurs sont ce qui rend ce produit beau, précieux et unique, nous espérons que vous le pensez aussi !

Matériaux : Le coton biologique n'utilise pas de pesticides chimiques ni d'engrais, limite l'érosion du sol et est moins gourmand en eau que le coton normal. Les avantages du coton biologique vont au-delà de la durabilité, de l'éthique et de l'économie. Les vêtements fabriqués à partir de coton biologique sont également de meilleure qualité, plus doux et plus durables.

Afficher tous les détails

Care Guide

Lavez à la main votre article avec un savon neutre au pH et de l'eau fraîche (ou tiède au toucher). Laissez sécher à l'air libre.
IMPORTANT : NE PAS NETTOYER À SEC.
RECOMMANDATION : Après utilisation, si exposés à l'air pendant une nuit, les vêtements se régénèrent, perdant les odeurs qu'ils ont absorbées et retrouvant leur tonicité et leur douceur.
PORTER AVEC AMOUR, RÉPARER EN CAS DE DÉCHIRURE, COMPOSTER EN FIN DE VIE.