Pre-order

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dress with canvas belt

Dress with canvas belt

SAABY

  • 7
Regular price 350,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price 350,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Who doesn't love movies and movie magic? Movie posters are colorful, beautiful, and eye-catching, but when the movie is no longer playing in theaters, large movie banners are no longer needed. This dress is made from these banners, collected from local art cinemas in Copenhagen. The dress can be made from a single banner or several different banners combined into a wearable textile collage of films. When ordering, the dress is designed with your color preferences in mind. Each dress is unique and without equal.

Materials: Movie banners are made of different synthetic fibers, mainly polyester. It is not possible to obtain the specific composition of the fabrics used as they are all second hand. The banners are collected from local cinemas in Copenhagen and would otherwise have been discarded. Instead, they are transformed into beautiful clothes that you can wear.

View full details

Interview guide

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store. Machine wash at 40 degrees. Do not tumble dry, air dry only. Try to wash as little as possible.

Précommande

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Robe avec ceinture en toile

Robe avec ceinture en toile

SAABY

  • 7
Prix habituel 350,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 350,00 EUR
Outlet Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size

Qui n'aime pas les films et la magie du cinéma ? Les affiches de films sont colorées, magnifiques et accrocheuses, mais lorsque le film ne passe plus au cinéma, les grandes bannières de film ne sont plus nécessaires. Cette robe est fabriquée à partir de ces bannières, collectées dans les cinémas d'art local de Copenhague. La robe peut être fabriquée à partir d'une seule bannière ou de plusieurs bannières différentes combinées en un collage textile portable de films. Lors de la commande, la robe est conçue en tenant compte de vos préférences de couleurs. Chaque robe est unique et sans équivalent.

Matériaux : Les bannières de film sont composées de différentes fibres synthétiques, principalement du polyester. Il n'est pas possible d'obtenir la composition spécifique des tissus utilisés car ils sont tous de seconde main. Les bannières sont collectées dans les cinémas locaux de Copenhague et auraient sinon été jetées. Au lieu de cela, elles sont transformées en magnifiques vêtements que vous pouvez porter.

Afficher tous les détails

Guide d'entretien

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.Lavage en machine à 40 degrés. Ne pas sécher en machine, séchage à l'air libre uniquement. Essayez de laver le moins possible.